Sometimes it takes a second, sometimes days to resolve it. We heard your feedback and added the magic save button. Now you can save your updates on the ticket without assigning it to someone or resolving the ticket.
With the new Save function you can save your changes when the ticket is assigned to you. If you click on Work on ticket button your changes will be retrieved. You can resume your work. Once you assign the ticket to someone else or resolve it, your changes will be available for others to view.
Save button also comes with Discard – there is always a second thought.