Deleted solutions:

When you edit a solution, you have the option to delete it. Deleted solution is not removed from the database but marked as deleted. It is displayed in the deleted screen for users who have Administrator role.

2014-03-26_2225

Restore:

To view the deleted solution you can click on the solution hyperlink. Restore icon is to restore the deleted solution as draft.

2014-03-26_2226

Leave a Reply